Contact Us

For questions or comments, please contact us:


Family Wellness

2960 Seter Parkway
Fargo, ND 58104
701-234-2400
FamilyWellnessFargo@sanfordhealth.org

 
Leave this field empty
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
characters remaining
 

 

Or, contact a member of our Leadership Team directly:

Family Wellness Leadership Team

Title

Name

Email

Phone

Director

Jenna Johnson

Jenna.Johnson@Sanfordhealth.org

701.234.7333

Assistant Director

Jordan McCormick

Jordan.McCormick@Sanfordhealth.org

701.234.7642

Business Manager

Kari Lyter

Kari.Lyter@Sanfordhealth.org

701.234.7370

Member Relations Manager

Carma DeVillers

Carma.Devillers@Sanfordhealth.org

701.234.7027

Human Resources Manager

Erin Schanz

Erin.Schanz@Sanfordhealth.org

701.234.6577

Facility Maintenance Manager

Nate Hastings

Hastings@ymcacassclay.org

701.234.6154

Wellness Education and Events Manager

Angela Hasbrouck

Angela.Hasbrouck@Sanfordhealth.org

701.234.7294

Group Fitness Manager

Karla Hensrud-Wagner

Karla.Hensrud-Wagner@Sanfordhealth.org

701.234.6097

Childcare and Children’s Program Manager

Tessa Nelson

Tessa.Nelson@Sanfordhealth.org

701.234.7450

Aquatics Manager

Britt Selbo

Britt.Selbo@ymcacassclay.org

701.234.6960 or

701.364.4167

Wellness Training Manager

Shawn Suess

Shawn.Suess@SanfordHealth.org

701.234.7643